You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 2017 - Creamy & Delicious - 1/2/3 (+4/5) November - Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago

I needed a reason to get my ID and passport..

This is the reason. Come hell or high water I'm not missing STEEMFEST this year and the chance to meet you all!

Sort:  

yeah, i feel the exact same way

Well said @klye :)

KLYE! great reason man. If you need someone to vouch for you at Canadian govt :P

Actually it looks like it shouldn't be an issue. Looking into getting ID and passports.. Then flights! STEEMfest is a good enough reason to unghost myself and get some identifications. :P

Dear @klye we've known each other a while and in the past we've been #rekt. So come to SteemFest and lets get #rekt together hahahah!

So (I guess) we're not swimming there together? Look forward to meeting!

That is my sentiments exactly!!