You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST 4 TICKETING LIVE !!! What happens in Bangkok stays in Bangkok !!! (Win 1 of 10 Free Tickets)

in #steemfest5 years ago

My Wife and I plan on attending, we really wanted to go last year, but Poland was just too far away.
My wife made a deal with me last year If I won the blocktrades steemfest poker tournament at lucksacks, I would be allowed to go myself. I didn't win, but I made it to the final table... so close.

I think it is amazing that you are giving away so many tickets, and doing it each year!
What a massive contribution to steemfest and the steem comunity, I hope my wife or I are lucky enough to win one, but if not... Congratulations to who ever does, and thank you @knozaki2015 for helping to make peoples steemfest dream a reality!