You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Trip to SteemFest 3!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Jonny, I fit quite nicely in the "art" category, since the contest requirements for art as follows:

1 Artist (painting / drawing / photography / writing)

"Writing" would definitely be me. I've posted many original short works of fiction on my Steem blog, including the winner of a v4vapid conspiracy contest and another that placed second in the @hardfork-series contest run by Eric Vance Walton and Doug Karr. I've also published two novels and have third one to be released by Steemhouse Publishing. So I'm actually really glad you raised this question, because I'm sure others may be wondering, too, and certainly the judges of this contest. ;-)

Sort:  

Wish all those weren't lumped together though.

It would certainly make each category easier to win!!!