You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Trip to SteemFest 3!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

I nominate these amazing people who deserve this Sooo much 🤗❤️
1.@enginewitty
2 @katrina-ariel

  1. @yidneth
  2. @rhondak
    They are all so worth it and deserve a great time at the steem fest 💕😉👍

A:I suggest that these great creators should win trip to steemfest Krakow.
Music/performing 1:@katrina-ariel
Music/performing 2: @yidneth
Stand up comedian /spoken word : @enginewitty also great music artist
B: Please do not add me to the raffle. I can't make it to Krakow

A: I suggest that these great creators should win trip to steemfest Krakow.

Musiv/performing 1: @katrina-ariel
Music/preforming 2: @yidneth
Stand up comedian spoken word :@enginewitty
(also Awsome artist)

B: Please do not add me to this raffle. I can't make it to Krakow!

Sort:  

Saffisara!!! Thank you a million times over for the nomination! :-) What a lineup, eh? What are the chances of the folks you named all getting to go? It would be wonderful. I work hard for the platform, yes. Lots of different irons in the fire where that's concerned, and I actually have business on stage there. But that's kinda beside the point, because just look at the other three you named!!! This place would not be the same without them. They belong at Steemfest. Lord have mercy, I hope they go.

I really hope you ALL get to go... I know the amount of time and work you put here and to be able to spread the knowledge and love to others... That is amazing. And you would have so much fun 😉👍 I pray that you all get to go. 🤗💕❤️

Aww many lovely thank you thoughts Sara, you are such a peach!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're the sweetest! 💞 Wish you could come too!