This Will Blow Your Mind and Renew Your Life With Purpose

in #steemfest6 years ago

As many of us get ready for Steemfest 3, in our host city of Krakow, Poland 🇵🇱, I've been preparing myself mentally for taking in Auschwitz and the horrors human beings are capable of.

The Universe invited balance by bringing this interview to my attention:

The capacity for forgiveness and love that humans possess is demonstrated within.

WOW.

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

Wow. This is so nice.
Steemit is gaining popularity all over the world.
I'm a Nigerian.

I went to Auschwitz years ago. I still get goosebumps thinking about it. I drove two days to get there and after an hour I was like, “fuck this. I’m out of here.”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man, that shows how barbaric the prison system is, yet the politicians keep claiming that it's rehabilitating and therapeutic, crazy :P

Congratulations @scan0017! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!