You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest3 Updates - small update due to HF 20 busyness - New names!

in #steemfest6 years ago

YES! I love the badges idea :-) Amazing. I'd love to have an overview of all the cool people I've spoken too :-) A 'mass-follow' SteemFest attendees would be welcome too ;-)

I'm still thinking about my 'best' photo to send in, that's hard since I often work in series. But I'd love to be presented on the wall :-)

Thanks for all the work even in-between the other witness obligations you've had to survive :-)

Counting down the days!

Sort:  

We need to send in our photo?

Posted using Partiko Android

@soyrosa is talking about the ArtAtSteemFest exposition. See the paragraph above!

Oops. Sorry. Now that I have reread it for a second time. I have clearly misunderstood the first time.

Posted using Partiko Android

pls no need to be sorry.