Persiguiendo Sueños - presentación

PicsArt_12-05-07.22.03.jpg

Stemians Soy @Eduardosanchx emprendedor nato, Amante de los retos que te da la vida, de la música, del arte y diseño, del marketing, de las ventas, de la PNL, partidario de las frases más cliché del mundo "Nunca desistas", "Todo es Posible", "Just do it" Y Muchas más de esas frases tontas, trilladas, pero con grandísimo poder.
PicsArt_12-05-09.36.23.png

Fui ayudante en carnicería, Socio de una hamburguesería, he trabajado de seguridad, creador de 2 mini empresas digitales que pasito a pasito están subiendo por buen camino, ya tengo experiencia creando contenido de valor.

Pd: Amo ayudar a la gente, y estoy seguro que mi contenido será de gran ayuda (En el banner de portada verán muchas de las cosas que compartiré)

Se puede decir que tambien tengo conocimiento para el diseño gráfico, para el dibujo, para la música, Soy estudiante autodidacta de TODO, me encanta la vida.

Como todos también tengo proyectos y metas que cumplir, estamos persiguiendo nuestros sueños, sin nada que nos detenga, tengo mucho que ofrecer, mucho que compartir!, Y junto a ustedes alcanzaremos nuestras metas.

PicsArt_12-05-09.38.35.png

Vivo en Venezuela, para muchos es un obstáculo!!, Pero no se dan cuenta que enrrealidad es un impulso bastante fuerte.

Si me dan el privilegio de entrar a su comunidad, podré compartir junto a ustedes las cosas que amo, perseguiremos nuestros Sueños.

Gracias a steemfounders por esta gran oportunidad, excelente iniciativa, ayudan a mucha gente a cumplir metas.

Voten, comenten, interactúen, GRACIAS STEMIANS.
PicsArt_12-05-09.39.00.png

English

Stemians I am @Eduardosanchx born entrepreneur, Lover of the challenges that life gives you, of music, art and design, marketing, sales, NLP, supporter of the cliche phrases of the world "Never give up", Everything is Possible "," Just do it "and many more of those silly, trite phrases, but with great power.

I was assistant in butcher, Partner of a hamburger, I have worked security, creator of 2 mini digital companies that step by step are going up the right track, I have experience creating valuable content.

PD: I love helping people, and I am sure that my content will be of great help (In the banner cover you will see many of the things that I will share)

It can be said that I also have knowledge for graphic design, for drawing, for music, I am a self-taught student of EVERYTHING, I love life.

As all I also have projects and goals to fulfill, we are pursuing our dreams, with nothing to stop us, I have much to offer, much to share !, And together with you we will reach our goals.

I live in Venezuela, for many it is an obstacle !!, But they do not realize that enrreality is a strong enough impulse.
If you give me the privilege of entering your community, I will be able to share with you the things I love, we will pursue our Dreams.

Thanks to steemfounders for this great opportunity, excellent initiative, help many people to achieve goals.

Vote, comment, interact, THANK YOU STEMIANS

Sort:  

This post was moderated and accepted by @santarius

The efficient operation of Steemfounders is ensured by our moderators, who deal with the correction and selection of all applications. You can vote for this comment to tip the person responsible for this post.

Success! Thanks to the votes from the community, an @eduardosanchx account has been created. The remaining tokens from this post will be transferred to him immediately after the settlement.

Hello @steemfounders,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Wish you luck & success with Steemit!