You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFund Update 1: Looking for projects to fund

in #steemfund8 years ago

my best friend was in an accident a month ago and is paralyzed now. We have a go fund me fundraiser going if that's something you would be interested in supporting. He doesn't have insurance and is a single father. Any help would be great.

Sort:  

Hello @dajohns1420, please feel free to contact me on steemit.chat and we can discuss the implementation of this campaign.

Awesome! I'll shoot you a message tonight! Thanks!

I am sorry about your friend, yes this definitely looks like something we could rally behind.

My best wishes.

Thanks. I hope so.

I hope you get all the help you need and want Im sorry for the pain you must all be experiencing

Yeah it's been hard but he has a good attitude. He'll be happy again. Thank you for the kind words.