My logo design for Nanzo Scoop logo design contest!

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, I saw this post from @nanzo-scoop that is wanting for a logo design for his vlog brand, and I decided to give it a try, so here's my design, I tried to do something simple, minimal and cryptocurrency(the colors). Here it is and let me know what you think about it :)











Sort:  

Amazing! looks very fancy and nice colors for it :) I'm preparing my version for @Nanzo-scoop soon !

Thank you Carlos, great to have you two great designers following me @carlosd15 & @andrejcibik

This is sooooo awesome! I'm rooting for this. Kudos mate

Thank you so much trillex , I appreciate :)

Upvoted and also resteemed!

Thank you a lot :)

looks good! simple, to the point .

thank you :)

you done good, the colors definitely

thank you my friend :)