You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: (motivation & inspiration) — Ulog#5: Invest in Steemit: The knowledge bank get infinite possible returns

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Thank you sir @dbooster I haven't been seeing you around lately are you still doing Haikus in your post-blog? Incidently I was about to make post about substratum the utility token you mentioned several months ago. They just released an installable node in windows without having to compile it. You might want to check it out also

Sort:  

Yes, they have the beta for Mac too. I am considering installing it because I love the idea, but I don't really have any time to troubleshoot if something goes wrong so I may hold off a while and just watch. At any rate, I am still loving them and buying more little by little. I haven't had any time to do haiku translations lately, unfortunately, but I have been doing daily random photo post under the tag "randomjapan" and "randomasia". Check out my random Japan posts to see how I am doing it. I have gotten a lot of people to join into the idea so far. Anyone can join. If you have some random photos, why not do a "randomph" post?