[STEEMGIG] Gardeners of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎

in #steemgigs7 years ago

The Gardeners of Steemit Badge is complete!! Let's bring the Gardeners of Steemit community together with this identifier badge! If you would like one customized with our name. I'll create one customized for you for $1 Steem Dollar 😎

You can place it in your footer like I have below. Notice I have multiple badges. We can show off our passions with badges like flair!

Steemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs.png


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

GREAT! Just sent you 4SBD as a little extra for your efforts! I'll take a homesteading one and gardening please. GREAT WORK!

Gardeners-of-Steemit-mericanhomestead.png

Thank you!!

No, thank you! Amazing job!

Hahaha, join our steemgigs discord server: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

Now you need one that merges them both together!! It looks real great!

:) Good morning :) You will find #steemgigs quite an interesting tag. What and then I see you're using it! ok never mind. I think I'll call it a night LOL

Hahahaha, thank you!
Do join steemgigs discord server: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

And you get a banner

You get a logo gift

I do?

@marillaanne

Steemit-Gardeners-marillaanne.png

A gift from @steemgigs :)

Okay ! Thank you! @steemgigs :) ... maybe I'll run the cats out of my racks and plant some now :) ...

Like Seriously Been in need of motivation!

After some really frustrating setbacks, we've only been making plans to plant just in planters this year. ... for weeks now! Thanks!

@daddykirbs ! I really admire your styling for these logos! Did you create the drawings etc? I noticed the excellent use of colors. They are very close to the Pantone approved colors for 2017 spring and summer. :-D

Okay! I swear. Tonight I'm not going to bed without planting a bunch of stuffs. Promise. I don't know who told @steemgigs I needed this bright little button but ... I'm happy, happy.

I am a graphic designer by trade. I have access to a lot of graphical resources that are "stock" (purchased) resources. These badges are a mix of my own art / layout and some stock. Thank you! Now, get out there and plant something LOL

I know for a fact that if I were a graphic designer, I would be a stock crazed maniac. I know this because ... because I'll tell you the whole story some day :-D Let's just leave it at I probably collected over $600 USD in textures and 3d objects. I would never run a graphic design business starting everything from scratch. Too Slow and Too Limiting. SO Big Respect!

:) I'll post photos. Taken by porch light :P lol

You need to make a Preppers of Steemit Badge! One day, I will be able to afford one! 😁

Do join steemgigs discord server: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK
Dont worry you get one!

Ah yes! Preppers of Steemit! I need to put that on my list.

...and then I'll keel you!!

One for oilyshome

Thank you @daddykirbs and @deanlogic! Much appreciated!

Steemit-Gardeners-oilyshome.png

Enjoy!

Thank you! Let me know when that preppers badge is finished! I will hopefully have some sbd then!

What imagery would you think is appropriate for the prepper badge? I don't want to be focused on negative stereotypes. I'm not sure what they community would appreciate.

Food basket or something to represent food storage , bugout bag, first aid kit, canteen or other water container, fire prevention like a firehose,

Flint and steel or something to represent survival

Hahaha, both of you are on discord steemgigs server, you can do direct pm there, just right click on the username!

how does one get invited to join discord?

Paid for your logo

Awww! Thank you! 💖

@steemgigs I got the memo in my wallet "bigtakosensei", then these comments for oilyshumblehome. The @oilyshumblehome badge is complete.

Yes, thank you!

Damn you and your great ideas! I need one haha! I will transfer SBD to you soon

Thank you!

Just as an FYI, this article (and the one featuring the "Homesteaders of Steemit" badge) was included in the first issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter!

Wow! Thank you. I just released my beekeeping badge today too :)

@kiaraantonoviche will include this in the next issue of the newsletter on Sunday!

That is so cool!

We will like you join our discord server: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

Do join steemgigs discord server: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

These are seriously cool! Well done!

I'm in for the Gardener version... SBD on the way.

Thank you!

Wow, that was fast! Love it!

Thanks, @daddykirbs.

You paid good money for that ;)

Worth every cent!

I'm glad you like it! It would be cool to see these all over Steemit :)

I agree!

I'll work it in and give it a test spin soon. Am working on a long post currently, but the badge is next on the agenda.

Can you do some other designs too or this are the major ones. Sending you something for two of the comments to get their badges!

You deposited 2 SBD. Which names are you buying for?

I will love to do more designs. I'm thinking about these:

  • Photography
  • Nature Lovers
  • Crypto Nerd (or something related)

If you have ideas of badges that would be popular I would love to hear that.

Steemgigs

how about dehydrators or canners?

Ok sold! The Old Dog would like one and I'll give you 5 SBD Because I think that it's worth it!

Hahaha thank you. Looking to gift this. Have you seen @texttosteem, it is also #steemgigs inspired and can serve as fun gifts to give out!

Man that's cool!

You get one logo! Join us on steemgigs discord server too: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

Soooo...if we can customize it ourselves?

You did a great job adding your own name and date to the logo. Thanks for the SBD! I would have done that for you LOL. Hey, now that we're here... do you have any input on what the prepper badge would look like? What imagery?

I didn't like your font. LOL!

Well, not to take too much from my buddies Survivor Jane and Survivalist Gardener and the pepper gas mask incident, but :

Gas Mask
Crate Box
BOB or DODGE bag
Pistol
City in flames for the entire background?

LOL! I have more fonts :) Thanks for the concept ideas.

Yay! I just sent you $1 SBD for the gardener badge. It's gorgeous!

Steemit-Gardeners.png

Thank you !!

Gasp! I love it! Thanks again.

You bet! Thanks for supporting my steemgig ;)

Thank you jenny for supporting his #steemgigs. We will love you to join the steemgigs discord server: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

Hi @daddykirbs. I love this idea!. I've just sent you 1 dollar for a gardeners badge please. Thanks.

Are you still making these for people? I finally have a bit of SBD, so if you are, let me know and I'll send you the SBD
Thanks