#STEEMGIGS: I will make an Oil Painting for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I will paint anything you want me to paint may it br a school project, a home decor, a realistic portrait, etc. The price will depend on its size. Please see photos for reference.


Please do understand that it would take 2weeks or so to paint depending on its size. The shipping might take days if it is outside Philippines.


The most important thing about this is TRUST. I can't afford to fail @surpassinggoogle since he helped a lot of people already and one of them is me.

Pricing


18x24inches - 120sbd

2x3ft - 140sbd

3x3ft - 160sbd

3x4ft - 180sbd


Shipping costs a lot when outside the Philippines and the materials being used are quite expensive. I can asure Best Quality product.

Price: Starting at 120 SBD

Delivery: 10 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Send on my email a clear good quality photo that you want me to paint. Only good quality photos are needed.


email me at [email protected]

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio







this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Wow, outstanding sir. Excellent painting.You are really genious.Simply the best, thanks for sharing with us sir.

I do love sharing what I love to do. thank you :)

wow, beautiful paintings @kennik, you do have a good artistic spirit, so your painting looks very amazing. I am very salute for people who have the soul of art, because the soul of art is not owned by everyone, and has a very high price value. Because all the paintings have its own meaning behind the picture. Thanks for sharing,,,

thank you so much for your thought towards my works. Very well said :)

is very amazing painting and photography have a great day and good luck in the contest

actually this is not a contest but thank you so much :)
have a great day as well :)

deleted

Your talent cant be burry. You have amazing paint design. Keep it up bro

thank you so much for your thoughts :)