I am Perched and I found success of Bringing the STEEM to the Moon. Listening the Steemgigs Discord Talk Show Yesterday which is Sunday!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-07-15-00-09-51.png
When I listening to them particularly @mermaidvampire about the topic which is BRINGING THE STEEM to MOON. My opinion for this is that we need to encourage everyone here in steemit to participate and cooperate on how to promote the STEEM effectively. If there are lots of steemians engage for this idea I think or should I say the STEEM value will surely increase because there are lots of investors invest their money to steem to target the goal to reach the high level of success like also the moon. It was so far from the people . And actually, The moon is a loyal companion because I believe that if you will focusing things like bringing STEEM to the MOON ,it will no longer to leave you in the air and maintain you in that particular area in order to accomplish our target/goal
Screenshot_2018-07-15-00-10-33.png
After the discussion of topic about the STEEM, I was not able to continue participating in the steemgigs discord party . I knew it was fun there but I want to sleep (I'm sleepy already). I gained knowledge while listening with them although i was not able to talk because I'm shy or I don't have a topic to say or to share maybe sooner. I knew that there's a singing part in the contest, I was so amaze and I hope someday I could sing to everyone here in the live show. Thanks also to myself I can join a steemgigs discord about waiting for an hours if what time to start the steemgigs discord because it was an early morning here in the Philippines to begin the talk show around 12:00 am in the morning unlike for the abroad. A big thanks also to @surpassinggoogle for his kindness and generosity . Keep it up bro! And to all steemians for supporting me to success here in the STEEMIT Community.

Sort:  

I was so sorry I.did not able to listen the full talk show when.my phone was falling down dead.jujuju I.need to.g.to the technician..It falls because I was doing my job removing the sands and dust inside our house since sandstorm attacked us.

It's okay mam, maybe next time same schedule you can join the live talk show.

Yes I.will

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Heheehhe.. good mam..

I was so sorry I.did not able to listen the full talk show when.my phone was falling down dead.jujuju I.need to.g.to the technician..It falls because I was doing my job removing the sands and dust inside our house since sandstorm attacked us.