You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit] The Ultimate Beginner's Guide To Steemit

in #steemhelp6 years ago

So much great information here!

Great work man!

I see a lot of people using upvote bots and that's cool.. I am trying steemit without using them as much as I can!

If you put a bit of work into steemit I find it can be a great side income.. not a main primary one until you hit 60 and above where your posts can slam in 100+ bucks a shot.

U5drJRZHvpttoLkYwogxTh5HiAFKJmU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks pal!

Yeah I'm trying to use them less these days, they served a purpose but I feel like I need to set a better example. I seem to have done quite well profitwise with bots, so I'll still occasionally use them for promotion and to try and increase my holdings.

The dream is to help support a sustainable way of living with Steemit, I think it's achievable.