You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit] The Ultimate Beginner's Guide To Steemit

in #steemhelp6 years ago

Good job on that amazing guide ! I didn't fully read it, just read pieces here and there to make sure that the post was of high quality, I'm happy to say it is !

I see you've included SteemTools in this guide, it is in my opinion quite an outdated tool. I would recommend going on SteemProjects instead. It's basically SteemTools but with a cleaner and more intuitive interface, a useful search tool, the possibility to edit your project page and, my favorite feature, a timeline for each project ! It currently lists 352 apps and keeps growing its list every week thanks to users contributions.

Sort:  

Thank you so much bud!

I'll edit it shortly and change SteemTools for SteemProjects, just had a look and you're absolutely right. I'd written SteemTools down several months ago.