You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell to four years on steem and Hello to our new Journey on Hive!

You were part of the reason I stuck around Steemit to begin with. Well...Open Mic hooked me. Thank you for all you gave to that contest, and for inviting me to participate in SGL. I feel like I've let you all down with that, but I'm no less honored to have been part of it. 🙏

Curious to see how everything evolves here on Hive. Might just reignite my commitment to sharing high quality content – it's been so very long since I've felt inspired. Here's a start...a pretty little spring somethin' for ya. 💜

plums2.jpg

Sort:  

Hey lovely you are a perfect example of the extreme talent I was blessed to have found on Steem, you also became a trusted and amazing friend - I will be kicking myself for ages for all the people I couldn't mention specifically in this post, but I can now :P

It was a no brainer to bring you in for SGL, you helped us make something amazing and you never let us down pfft :P - even if it had only been running for 6 months, they were 6 awesome months of kick ass music and musicians we helped to support.

Without you none of it would have been possible, you have so much talent as a musician but also as a graphic artist and photographer - btw love the pretty above <3

It will be fun to figure out where we go from here, but always happy to have you involved in any way possible - I feel inspired as well not only with music but my novel and writing in general, I miss that buzz of wanting to get info out and it feels fantastic to have that energy again! Much love <3