TRIO - The on-the-go dual & triple screen laptop monitor

in #steemhunt5 years ago

TRIO

The on-the-go dual & triple screen laptop monitor


Screenshots

trio-mobile-pixels-2.jpg


Hunter's comment

trio-mobile-pixels-6.jpg
Hi Buddy, I am back again with another Cool Hunt. Well, This innovative Device created by MIT backed startup called Mobile Pixels that gonna make working with team and doing multi-tasking much more easier. The good thing about this device is it is portable and it has fully featured touch screen that brings more flexibility and it is the best tool for making portable Work Station.
trio-mobile-pixels-7.jpg


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/747287659/trio-the-on-the-go-dual-and-triple-screen-laptop-monitor



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is seriously cool. Whenever, I've worked on more than one screen at work, it's always been a desktop and that limits work from home. Also, single screen is just not enought at times. This is truly awesome.

I am first time seeing such kind of laptop :o Its really a whole portable work station. Vey cool hunt it always been great when you see such kinds cool innovative hunts on top. With this amazing portable laptop touch screen monitors, you can perform multitasks well done

I am already the biggest fan of MIT products and this is insanely an innovative design. I wish I could get one for me but I can't afford this at the moment. I always like to have laptop with touch screen and this has some flexibility to adopt.

Nice Hunting!

Same here even I love innovative product but I can't afford right now as I am a student right now but it could be possible if STEEM & Hunt can go to the Moon. :grinning:
Thank you my friend :-)

I am a learning graphics designer and a full-time steemians, It is hard to run graphics software with the browser and also not easy to concentrate on both the field on 1 screen, this 3 screen laptop can help me doing multiple tasks at a time. Great hunt @amar15.

Yeah! That's great man even I have chosen Multimedia & Animation for my Specialization in my Graduation and I hope you will guide me learn more interesting things. I am also Part-time Influencer+Hunter on steemhunt... :grinning:
Thank You :-)


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

First time I have seen laptop that has two or three screens. This laptop helps to do your work more fast and easy. It is also very light weight and easy to carry anywhere. awesome hunt

That solution of this laptop is pretty good to manage work fastly with this magical laptop screen. The portable device looks like an awesome to use this on the regular of work schedule.

Cool hunt mate.

This three screen laptop is the best way to do work fast and more efficiently, you can work one task at a time, Trio is less weight and easy to carry with you everywhere even on the trips with your family.

Pros.

  • Portable .
  • Easy to carry with you.
  • You can view 3 screen at a time.
  • Help you do multi tasking.
  • Light weight.

Cons.

  • non.

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I totally appriciate your effort. You find best and perfect laptop for our office work. I m also first time seen laptop woth two or three screens. It is very unique product. Two or three screens helps you to your work become more easy and fastly and also a light weight very easy to carry and transfer one place to another place. Really very cool hunt.

Great Hunt! This is a great and advanced laptop that providing the feature of 3 Screens so you can easily do multiple tasks and can also see the result on the different screen if you have this gadget then no more screen swapping for multiple task nice hunt

Till now we had a option of splitting the screen and do multitask but now even that has become history wow i will love to have this as it's really cool to have multiple screen of multiple things.

If you have a multi-group business while you're at your computer, especially if you're dealing with trading on the stock market, I'd say this product is great for you. Most professional stockbrokers need multiple monitors to monitor the graphs of commodities, currencies, and stocks. Therefore, it is a product with a foldable multi-screen that allows us to take it easily.

Thank you so much myfriend for the GIf and for your opinion and I loved it.

@amar15, this is a cool hunt. Ididn't realize you can get these dual and triple screen with our laptops. I always thought it has to attack with desk top. This is really convenient. For sure I am going to get this as it is portable and I can bring it to everywhere I go. This is fantastic. Highly recommend.

Technlogy is attracting towards it in every way .all things which are made with the help of it are awesome like this laptop.I love that we don't have to go back to open other folders it can do multi task before us.in other words it has easu solution of doing work on laptop.

I never heard that laptop with 2 or 3 screens so for me this is a unique hunt. Its going to be very useful for multitasking at work and even at home if we need. A great hunt to increase productivity and saves time. Awesome hunt.

This duel screen laptop can really help scientists and engineers. Often there are so much parameters to track and compare that a single screen can't accommodate,this is when second and third screen comes into play.
This can really improve productivity and fasten up the process.
Superb hunt!!!

Yes, definitely and it will make working with team much more easier and more productive.
Thank you for stopping :-)

Awesome One!
It could be very helpful when we are working with teams and the best thing is it is portable and has a Sleek Design that allows a lot of work in very less time. For a True Business Man sometimes they need to travel a lot and has less time to do tasks.
Thank You and Have a GooD DaY!

Laptop with multiple screens ia something I never seen before. This technology is so helpful for laptop users who like to do multi tasking..

Hi hunter greetings

A trio is indeed a cool form of technology. Technology is really amazed us in every field now you can take an example of this portable multi-screen laptop I never knew that I will have such kind of thing near future thanks for sharing have a nice day

The rotation feature on the second and third screens gives this product even more utility. Great for sharing in office meetings and for tutoring.

Wow! It's really great! I love it. It's super practice. Three computers in one. The TRIO comes to solve the problem of all the people that we usually work in computers or that we must do different oral presentations. It's an elegant and practical way to do the work and cover more information. In today's era, where society forces us to be more informed and connected, it's a great way not to be left behind. Great invention. Great, hunting.

Wow
I have never even seen a laptop that has two screens, now this? WIth 3 screens?
That's really amazing

That looks pretty cool! I want one!

Yeah! Sure my friend but first Let BTC make new Record.... Because it is too costly
lol...

Thank You so much & Happy to see you :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, thanks for commenting, happy to hear from you as well my friend.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: