Sort:  

It seems so useful to organize music. We can make music that we love more beautiful. Or we can create our own music.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Wow!

Friend, this application looks perfect, I am an audio producer and sometimes finishing a song becomes complicated when it comes to mastering, I use FLStudio 12 and it takes me some time to give the final details, I would like to try this app, it hurts not to I own an Iphone: /

Some day I will be able to use it. Thanks for sharing, Greetings!

you're welcome

Excellent product for DJs and music producers. It’s really nice and easy to get aquinted with. It doesn’t require much skills which is perfect

yes, thank for comment

Very useful for music enthusiasts as it will be a very good and simplified application to better their music. If I were to be a music producer this application will be really useful to me

This is a nice Hunt ..
I am new on this platform.
I need to learn more on here.
Wish you best of luck

Fantastic, it looks very professional this application, who does not like to mix or alter the music .. But it is only available for ios ..?

excellent friend hunt is a very good application very useful for producers I give you 100% of my vote

Hello! Your hunt is great. I like it very much.
Please take a look on my reviews :

pros:

  • Can produce high quality sound
  • Have a very cool interface
  • Very professional
  • Many useful features

cons:

  • No disadvantage con be found

thank from the riview bro @overthewall

This is my favorite equalizer, I cant produce music without it. The entire Fabfilter bundle is usually the first thing I install after a fresh daw installation. Awesome product. 10/10