You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Packbox - Smart solar mailbox makes life easier

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nice hunt. I never knew this type of product existed. Here in Japan, it is somehow inconvenient to miss receiving a package. I believe this product can help with that.

My only concern is that here, there are packages that need the recipient's signature upon delivery. This is to notify the one who sent the package and to make sure that the package was actually received by the recipient. I believe they can find a solution to that once they adopt this kind of product.

I just wish there was an English sub-title or version of the video :)

Sort:  

@eastmael that would not be an inconvenience, that's why it is replaced with digital signatures
Thank you very much for appreciating my work dear friend
I wish you a happy day