Packbox - Smart solar mailbox makes life easier

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Packbox

Smart solar mailbox makes life easier


Screenshots

anigifpackbox.mp4


Hunter's comment

If you are a buyer of products on the web, you will know of all the inconveniences, loss of time and money that exists in the process of receiving your package. ¨PackBox¨ It is the solution to these Disadvantages.

¨PackBox¨ is an intelligent solar mailbox that will make your online purchases pleasant, easy to use and install, requires no maintenance, is harmonious with the place and the environment.

Buy, receive and send a package was never so easy and safe, the whole process is registered on the web and you operate it from your smartphone from your own ¨myParcelHome¨ app that allows you to track, verify the delivery history.

Each time the mailbox is opened you will receive an alert, and it will be registered in the system with the name, the day and the time of the person who opened the mailbox.


Link

https://www.parcelhome.com/packbox-features-smart-mailbox/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer


Do not forget to vote for witnesses, enter the link and collaborate with your vote, Support Steemhunt as a witness


Thank you very much for your support


To vote for your favorite witness, enter here



https://steemit.com/~witnesses





Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Solar Power is a blessing for mankind. Now a days maximum products are solar based and in next few months we will see that how amazing is this technology. It is very low cost and give you maximum output. Thanks @jlufer with another amazing hunt.

Packbox - Smart solar mailbox makes life easier.

I am so happy that now we have a very secure online system in the shape of Packbox. Now we can easily sell and buy online products easily. myParcelHome app is a very good addition with packbox. Very nice search, must be placed at top positions. Keep it up man.

@ jawad09 Thank you very much dear friend for your time in visiting and leaving a good comment, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@geekgirl Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Nice hunt. I never knew this type of product existed. Here in Japan, it is somehow inconvenient to miss receiving a package. I believe this product can help with that.

My only concern is that here, there are packages that need the recipient's signature upon delivery. This is to notify the one who sent the package and to make sure that the package was actually received by the recipient. I believe they can find a solution to that once they adopt this kind of product.

I just wish there was an English sub-title or version of the video :)

@eastmael that would not be an inconvenience, that's why it is replaced with digital signatures
Thank you very much for appreciating my work dear friend
I wish you a happy day

This is amazing. You can now receive your mail without you being there and it's in safe place. Its solar powered so its cost efficient and ecofriendly. Your package won't be stolen for sure unless they pry it open. You'll get a notification everytime its opened. It'd be great if they added camera too so it can take a photo of everyone opening it.

@klborillo hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and leave a good comment, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful day

This is life made too simple and easy. With the way everything is going smart I could bet soon we will be leaving in a smart world.

Solar + Smart technology+ mailbox=> Future, we are obviously in close to the future.
Awesome functionality
It is truly a beauty in the eye

@ronarexx You are very kind dear friend, thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my work
I wish you a wonderful day

I love the idea behind this innovation. It's just like having your own private virtual parcel box which you can control using your phone apps. I really have to take a deeper look into it but I love what I'm seeing already

@gentleshaid Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

This is really what my father needs. One of my father's hobbies is saving old money. Some of the old money he buys is quite expensive. He often worries that they might be lost during delivery. I'd like to buy it for him. Thank you for sharing.

@ dmoons.kim thank you very much for appreciating my search dear friend, I hope this product is useful to your father
I wish you a great day

@jlufer how cool this is! With internet and technology advancing, we can buy things so easily online and know that it will be secure with packbox smart solar mailbox innovative idea. You can operate it with smartphone and also tracking down the delivery. Great hunt.

@rosatravels thank you very much for your time in visiting and commenting on my search
I wish you a happy hunting dear friend

Excellent hunt

Mailbox using solar,very new thought.

Using this we send and receive our order products Easily.Even order person not in Home.

In general we need to wait for orders in our Home,otherwise they don't deliver .Some Times we need to go out side,Mobiles will get switch off ...so many reason we have.For handling all it is good choice.

No maintenance needed, we get notifications .

Simply super hunt.

@lavanyalakshman hello dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and commenting on my search
With this product, all those problems are over
I wish you a happy hunt

tenor (1).gif

Stunning Hunt @jlufer

This one is amazing. After few years will be the solar products in the market. People are really knowing the potentiality of utilizing the solar energy and they are using it to great extent. This smart solar mailbox is a quite remarkable discovery requiring no any wire, easy to installation and cheap. Equipped with both solar and app features, its the best mailbox ever anyone can found. With easy to use app you can get real time notifications if your deliveries have arrived. You can open the mailbox with your app. In the "Add Permission" settings of the app, you can add your friends or relatives or anyone to have access to your mailbox too. This one is too amazing in terms of saving time, money and increased security as compared to tradition mailbox hanged on a wooden pool.

HAPPY HUNTING

@leoumesh hello dear friend, I appreciate the remarkable comment, thank you very much for appreciating my search.
I wish you a happy hunt

A Solar mailbox? Great!

Technology is changing our lives for good and the things that used to take a lot of time/effort is now done effortlessly. Packbox is good example of wonders of technology. It just made the entire process lot easier and the details are recorded that means you never miss anything even when someone else is intruding your personal space. It's being solar gives us one more reason to like it.

@jlufer, You just earned my vote.

Excellent hunt!

@shahzblog thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a great day dear friend

This looks amazing! I have all sorts of problems getting couriers - we buy alot from Amazon! Seems like a good solution - great hunt!

@conradt thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment dear friend
Undoubtedly this product can be the solution to your problems
I wish you a happy hunt

The albatross in the internet business is gone with this. Making buying on the internet seamless. Great hunt

@eurogee thank you very much dear friend for sharing your opinion
I wish you a happy hunting

many company more aware of energy crisis issue, great product to implement to reduce the carbon

@lucdevent thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment on my product
I wish you a happy hunting

Great product which comes handy for online shopping.
It is nice to see products addressing a niche on the market.

@nygma thank you very much for visiting, commenting and appreciating my search, you are very kind
I wish you a great day

I love the idea behind this innovation. It's just like having your own private virtual parcel box which you can control using your phone apps. I really have to take a deeper look into it but I love what I'm seeing already

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt Many thanks to you and all your team for the great support you give to my work
I wish everyone a great day