You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Announcement] Resteem Airdrop will be Stopped

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Technical speaking it is not as easy as punching a couple of idiots that don't understand the purpose of goodwill and integrity. But I get your point. And I would say, we shall all keep trying... That's what I am doing at least. And to start with, people should avoid voting for things, JUST BECAUSE THEY CAN! =S

I know the system allows it... but if you wanna play roge, then why not to hack @dan account? Will be much more profitable.

My point is, to eradicate bad, fighting with good, will not just be enough. But it will help who has the power to drive the rules. AKA, here, @steemhunt. By helping understanding how things flow and making up our minds, we can quickly identify what works or does not.

For me, incentivising profit will never get crawlers away (and I am no saint, but that's not my point). But we are humans, and therefore we can trip on mistakes, but if the community understands that recognizing errors will be much bigger, it will all bring things to the right place.

Although what I have just said does not solve the issue... I will keep thinking about it. Unfortunately... especially today, I have seen a REALLY big amount of hunts.. that where...Blahhh... Need to think... more.

Cheers,
And, thanks for reading comments...