ANATIS - Autonomous robot designed to give quality of life

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ANATIS

Autonomous robot designed to give quality of life


Screenshots

anigifanatis.mp4


Hunter's comment

The agricultural sector is one of the sectors most observed by engineering, much of the technological progress is taking place in agriculture, agriculture plays a fundamental role in the economy of countries and in the feeding of people.

Although agriculture in general is a heavy task for those who carry it out, the maintenance of the fields in question of weeds is undoubtedly the most tedious. This will stop being thanks to ¨ANATIS¨

¨ANATIS¨ It is an autonomous robot platform, designed to perform tedious tasks such as weeding or other less important tasks within the plantation and free farmers to focus on more important and productive tasks within the activity.

This autonomous robot can give precise information of the situation of the plantation thanks to its built-in systems of scans and GPS, it is of electric propulsion, equipped with three batteries with an autonomy of four hours.


Link

http://www.carre.fr/en/crop-maintenance/weeding-robot/61-anatis.html#


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@geekgirl thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a great day

Agricultural machinery will also have self-driving capabilities in the future, and will automatically travel through fields and fields. I've already seen this situation in the movie Interstellar. Nice hunt!

@supergiant hello dear friend, thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful day

Our farmers have to work hard in their feelds but your hunt can help to make eassy their works in feelds

@nomannomi thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search
I wish you a happy hunting

Excellent hunt

Autonomous robot

Very helpful for farmers
It reduce cost and time

Cool hunt,thanks for sharing

@lavanyalakshman thank you very much dear friend for supporting and appreciating my search I wish you a great day

Oh, this autonomous robot sure can help the farmers here in our village. Right now they are using bulls to do the hardwork. Spare the poor animal and let’s start using the machine! 😆

@viverridae if place to doubts this product will be the solution to your town, I hope soon arrives there. thank you very much for visiting and coemntar my search
I wish you a great day

I watched the video and observed that this product has great features for farmers. A great product that will save you time and labor. Thanks for sharing.

@ tarikhakan55 thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great weekend

The agricultre is important for us because wwe are using daily for the our food. The agricultre is difficult for the farmer. They produce the machine for the farmer. The machine will reduce their work less.

@nicanora hello dear friend thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

This value able anatis for agriculture use.

@wattoowhale thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search, you are very kind
I wish you a great day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much and all your team for supporting my work
I wish everyone a wonderful day