BendPak PL-14000 - Simple engineer for big solutions

in #steemhunt6 years ago

BendPak PL-14000

Simple engineer for big solutions


Screenshots

asensor vehicular.gif


Hunter's comment

What seemed like a dream by the hour is reality. Parking three vehicles in one place is now possible with the revolutionary car lift.

¨BendPak¨ It is a company dedicated to providing effective solutions to the problem of lack of parking space. Presents its efficient elevator PL-14000

A problem of the large and major cities, are the abundance of vehicles and the lack of service provision of the garage, with the "PL-14000" this would not be more an inconvenience, this platform allows to triple the storage capacity of vehicles.

This equipment is built with high quality materials, safe, resistant and durable, suitable to perform indoors and outdoors, its operation is very simple and its elevation is hydraulic

Its use can be commercial, private parking, multinationals with many employees, homes where they have several vehicles and small spaces.


Link

https://www.bendpak.com/car-lifts/parking-lifts/pl-14000/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

As long as you have the vertical space as well. This would even be good for people in rural areas who have a barn and need to stack all of their old classics cars up to make room for more.

@deanlogic I share your opinion, it is a very practical product and provides real solutions
thank you very much for visiting my work
I wish you a great day

Sometimes it may be simple but a great solution like Bendpak Pl-14 000. No need to worry for parking lot any more.

@erpilbe thank you very much for visiting and leave a comment
I wish you a great day

It is an excellent solution for parking lot problems. I guess Bendpak Pl-14 000 will be more common very son. Great hunt.

@michaeli thank you very much for sharing your opinion dear friend
I wish you a great day

Nice hunt.
Parking is becoming a huge problem in large cities... Solutions like these are welcome.

@xabi thank you very much for stopping and leaving a comment dear friend
I wish you a happy hunting

BendPak PL-14000 is great product for parking and you are right in major cities parking is a big problem because less apace of parking .using BendPak PL-14000 we can park 3 cars in one place what a great idea.

@iwant thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and commenting my work
I wish you a beautiful weekend

No doubt in cities where there is not much space this would be of great help.
In Japan I have seen this type of parking in a large-scale

@stmitbackpacker thank you very much dear friend for your time in visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a happy hunting

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@playitforward thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my presentations
I wish you a great day

Really excellent idia of parkings and solve the problems of space....!

@vijayb thank you very much dear friend for this pleasant visit
I wish you a great day

Very practical

@ gor671 thank you very much for appreciating it
I wish you a great day

Good post and cool dear friends

@kabil thank you very much dear friend
I wish you a great day

yes dear friend ,, i am very happy thank you

What if the car at the top , wants to leave first. ...

@ssgdude thanks to that the valet parking will keep your job, you will have to take the trouble to download all the cars and return them to accommodate.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
I wish you a happy hunt

Once again great hunt my friend @jlufer. I kind of following your posts long time and now I can blindly can do 100% vote on any of your post because I am sure that post or hunt whatever you share is great for sure. Because based on your explanation any body can say that you publish anything after proper research.

Keep hunting amazing products my friend.
Wish you great success here :)

how are you dear friend @ flash07, how nice to read you several days ago that you do not publish your news post from the blockchain.
You are very kind, I appreciate your kind words, they are very motivating.
many garcias for appreciating my hunt
I wish you a wonderful weekend

I am fine @jiufer. Hope you are doing well too.

Will post more blockchain related article soon.

Happy weekend to you too my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much for the great support you give to my work
I wish the whole team a happy weekend