KUKA flexFELLOW - Autonomous collaborative robotic platform

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

KUKA flexFELLOW

Autonomous collaborative robotic platform


Screenshots

anigifKUKA flexFELLOW.mp4


Hunter's comment

The industries are increasingly competitive, it is necessary to reduce costs to maintain competitive prices, labor is the highest cost in the industry, they must necessarily reduce costs and improve productivity with "KUKA flexFELLOW" this is possible

¨KUKA flexFELLOW¨ is an autonomous robotic mobile platform, designed to meet the demands of industries, automate processes, reduce costs and significantly improve productivity.

¨FlexFELLOW¨ is a collaborative autonomous platform, can work together with people safely in the area of ​​"industrial assembly"

The programming of this platform is fast and flexible, allows the robot to work in a driven manner or in autonomy mode, equipped with several useful tools for the industries. Its body is reinforced with "cast iron plates" that protects from blows or scratches


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4kaymvWsYwaGKTJpOzV0Pg


Link

https://www.kuka.com/en-us/products/mobility/mobile-robot-systems/kuka-flexfellow/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer


Do not forget to vote for witnesses, enter the link and collaborate with your vote, Support Steemhunt as a witness

Thank you very much for your support

To vote for your favorite witness, enter here


https://steemit.com/~witnesses




Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @jlufer,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

@fknmayhem Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful week

We are entering the age of large scale automation

@ogochukwu industries need to be more competitive, so they need to automate their procedures, each time more collaborative autonomous robots will appear, in the area of people, thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a happy hunt

I always llove robotic technology

@ninuola thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my search, I appreciate your time very much
I wish you a happy hunting dear friend

And it shows the working system and capabilities of the robot very well. Such products are products that will increase profitability by decreasing the labor force in the industry. It can work tirelessly and have a nice product

@ tarikhakan55 thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting on my search, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

robots are really the future of technology in the world. nice hunt.

@ajremy thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search
I wish you a happy hunting

Cool stuff, my friend! Very interesting.

@ mepatriot thank you very much dear friend

thank you @jlufer for sharing information, I am very amazed how the robot works.

@ longberry many funny dear friend for supporting my work
I wish you a great day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much to all the team for the great support they give to my work
I wish everyone a great day