Lexus RC F - Design, power and speed like light

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Lexus RC F

Design, power and speed like light


Screenshots

anigiflexus.gif


Hunter's comment

If you are a person who loves speed, comfort and safety, the new ¨Lexus RCF¨ must be yours. You can not miss it, designed to wake up and shudder crowds

¨RCF¨ It is a cupe car, designed with fine aerodynamic curves to flow easily, and gain speed with its eight manual shift speeds. An aesthetic and exquisite aesthetic design with the possibility to choose between seven beautiful colors

This powerful cupe is powered by a powerful V8 5l engine, manufactured by hand, a very safe vehicle, has a stabilization system, which allows you to enjoy all the power of the robust V8 engine, even in curves

Its harmoniously built interior, accompanied by a state-of-the-art console and extremely comfortable seating, with the possibility to choose between five different colors

19-inch wheels are fitted to the vehicle, with the possibility of


Link

https://www.lexus.com/models/RCF


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @jlufer,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@fknmayhem thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my search
I wish you a prosperous week

mind blowing hunter Lexus RC F looking so awesome and mostly people want to buy this type of car because its great specification and the design of the car is attractive .

I appreciate this visit dear friend @iwant, thank you very much for your time in viistar and commenting my work
I wish you great day

I love the cars espacial speed cars but with lexus you find to power, design and speed. I son't have money now. When i will get money i will buy one. Cool product and thanks.

@ keyprado thank you very much for this pleasant visit and comment, I appreciate your time very much
I wish you a happy hunt

Speed is a passion. Many peoples racing for the high speed. For that need to high quality car. Many company produced the perfect cars for the race. One of them is this car Lexus Rc f. Great product.

@bartrobel many thanks dear friend for passing and commenting my work
I wish you a great day

Cars were produced for daily use of people. For the normal car they thinking speed as well. The first question of peoples going to buy cars is speed. Quality and other things come after. Perfect share.

I appreciate that you stopped to comment on my work dear friend @caracash
I wish you a happy hunt

The 19-inch cantler gave the car a cool look. It's not a brand I know or use. But I like the color combination of the interior seats. Can capture high sales chart.

@azazyel thank you very much for stopping and leave a comment on my work dear friend
I wish you a great day

Rexus RC f produced awesome car. The car has different color. Which color you want you can buy. This is 8 forward gears. The car has v8 engine. This so safety and perfect car for the peoples. Thanks for sharing.

thank you very much dear friend @galates for stopping and leaving a comment, it seemed a lot
I wish you a happy hunt

Another cool hunt my friend @jlufer. Very well done. Like your post this hunt is amazing too. Sorry was out for some time and unable to comment and vote due to new patch as my MANA and RC credit was not enough to do comments and votes.

Wish you great success here on steemhunt.
Once again very well done on the hunt :)

@ flash07 Hello dear friend, I am very sorry for the situation, it is good that everything has been resolved. Happy to read, you are very kind, thank you very much for the great support you give to my work
I wish you a great day

Great Hunt


Hello Hunter, I really appreciate your effort. I love Cars & Here is my opinion-

Pros:

  • Powerful
  • Design
  • Fast
  • A feature Car

Cons:

  • None

    Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

@ amar15 thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leave a good comment
I wish you a wonderful evening

My pleasure & Same to you and I am really happy to see your hunt again.

¨RCF¨ It is a cupe car, designed with fine aerodynamic curves to flow easily, and gain speed with its eight manual shift speeds. An aesthetic and exquisite aesthetic design with the possibility to choose between seven beautiful colors
thanks for great hunt

@shajj thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my work
I wish you a great day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Thank you very much to all the team @steemhunt for the great support they provide to my work
have a great day