Marinus Lite - app designed for navigation

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Marinus Lite

app designed for navigation


Screenshots

anigifMarinus Lite.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Marinus¨¨Lite¨ It is an application designed for navigation, ideal for learning, remembering or updating the rules and regulations.

The application is functional for all levels of navigators, it includes everything a commander must know before sailing


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTKlmvoREhfWlZk8nXXmHHA


Link

http://www.marinus.es/EN/MarinusLite.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is so cool and a must have for every mariner. Want to learn the Maritime World? Then you have the answer in this app.

@steemshiro hello dear friend, I really appreciate the support you give to my post, you are very kind
I wish you a prosperous week

Awesm app.. For all mariners most comfortable and brilliant for learning as well as revising ror Morse flags and lights and shapes

@hotasian thank you very much dear friend for stopping by and leaving a comment about my search
I wish you a wonderful day

This App is a plain and simple, self explanatory Maritime tool for every mariner. I believe every Seaman out there will love it for its complexity in content and simplicity in understanding. Thank you sharing

@ steem69 Thank you very much for visiting and appreciating my search you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful week

Approved

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@monajam thank you very much dear friend for approving my house
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

It's truly great for helping sailor get the right navigation. But, how about used this app? Is needed any network connection?

@dwiitavita Thank you very much dear friend, for stopping and leaving a comment on my search, you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt Thank you very much to the whole team for the enormous support they give to my presentations
I wish you all a wonderful week