RiverApp - app designed for sports fans of the river

in #steemhunt5 years ago

RiverApp

app designed for sports fans of the river


Screenshots

RiverApp.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨RiverApp¨ It is an application designed for all athletes of activities that have to do with the river.

The movements of the river can be unpredictable, that does not surprise you, before starting a sports navigation or a fishing activity, check the app and know the current situation of the river.

Visualize the built-in cartography and know the real data of the existing rivers in more than fifteen countries, know the navigable paths, the dangerous locations of the river, or personalize an alert signal for an abrupt flooding of the rivers. Etc.


Link

https://www.riverapp.net/en



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

LOVE this app. Anybody can monitor all the places. And I use it to follow my camp property on the river. C an look up about any water guage that reports.Good info and interface.

@steemshiro thank you very much dear friend, always so kind supporting my searches, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful weekend

I know of several people that have been hurt or killed because they were unaware there were drop offs and they were sucked under because these locations are not clearly marked on hardly any Maps. The main purpose and function of such an app should be the safety of its users. I think this best for it

@hotasian is very true what you say, it is a shame that it happened, this is great to avoid such situations
Thank you very much for commenting your opinion I wish you a great day dear friend

Great, clean user interface and worth the premium upgrade for the extended forecasts. I do wish there were some widgets available though so I could monitor my main river on my home screen

@upali hello dear friend, maybe if you write your concern to those responsible they may be able to adapt to your situation. thank you very much for stopping and leaving your opinion
I wish you a wonderful day

Great so for what I wanted, tells me local River height without checking internet. Widget for favourites would be great.

@videobooster thank you very much dear friend for stopping by and sharing an opinion
I wish you a great day

Very helpful app. It will be great if I can add event when I paddled the river. And later see all rivers I paddled and water levels. Even without that the app is great.

@hotnimmi thank you very much dear friend, for passing and sharing your opinion about my search
I wish you many successes and a wonderful weekend


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

@ bitrocker2020 thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Great for kayakers, and Florian is very open for suggestions and putting new countries and spots on the map

@ steem69 thank you very much dear friend for visiting and helping my search
I wish you a wonderful day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

one of the best sports hunts

@yousafharoonkhan Thank you very much for appreciating my search dear friend
I wish you a great day