Tennis Math - app designed for the statistical analysis of tennis

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Tennis Math

app designed for the statistical analysis of tennis


Screenshots

anigifTennis Math.mp4


Hunter's comment

¨Tennis¨¨Math¨ It is an application for the correct statistical analysis of a tennis match

A tool designed for preparers who want to know the level of play of their apprentices

The application allows you to make a sighting of the meeting, see the strengths and weaknesses of the athlete, and finally make a professional chronicle of the meeting


Link

https://www.tennis-math.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have used the advanced version to score my son's matches. I love the statistics it provides. He plays on the Satellite tour. Would it be possible to have a feature wherein people could follow a match online from remote

@hotasianHello dear friend I really appreciate the time to visit and formulate the comment. I really appreciate that you share your experience related to the app
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Best tennis score recording app I have come across on the play store. Almost all sort of options are available and very easy to keep record either live or afterwards

@videobooster thank you very much dear friend for letting us know that the app works very well for you. you are very kind
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Love the app. Very excited that is compatible again. I track my daughter's matches. It is simple to use. Statistics are excellent.

@ steem69 Hello dear friend, good thing you shared this personal experience. thank you
have a wonderful weekend

A great app for those who love tennis. This app will give you professional level statistics of your games, all you have to do is to input few data related to your games and performance.

@shanip Thank you very much for stopping by and leaving a comment on my search. I appreciate it
I wish you a great day


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@aamirijaz Thank you very much dear friend for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a great day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: