Sort:  

This is such a wonderful project but at the same time I feel a little bit sad.

I know that the advancement of technology can't be stopped and this project is very innovative and could be the future of robotics that could help thousands of people especially the elderly.

However, I can't imagine myself getting old and my family, my loved ones aren't there to take care of me, it's a bit sad.

It can also replace other jobs of people in the health care industry especially caregivers who does this kind of job, I mean I think people would still want the warm companion of a human than a robot.

I hope that if this succeeds, it can be used easily by humans so that even if a robot takes care of a person, the families would still be for that elderly.

Great hunt @jose27117! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I wish to see this project come to light. Old people can be really tasky to take care of. Will do the magic