PAUL POTATO - The world's first professional potato tower

in #steemhunt6 years ago

PAUL POTATO

The world's first professional potato tower


Screenshots

000.gif


Hunter's comment

Paul Potato is a flowerpot designed to make potatoes grow. They can be stacked vertically, and can be grown in apartment balconies or in narrow spaces. This can be a way to harvest more crops in the same area, even in rural areas.

The Paul Potato feature is that you can easily grow potatoes from anywhere. You can use verandas, terraces, gardens, balconies, and various spaces in your home to grow your crops.

Paul Potato can also grow sweet potatoes and yacon. Space saving is possible because it can be stacked in tower form.

Paul Potato pours water evenly over the top of the hole, so that the water can be poured down to the bottom.

p.gif

I think it is a very useful product for growing potatoes with children at home.

1.png


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1452681981/paul-potato-the-worlds-first-professional-potato-t?ref=Fundedtoday&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=u-332gn.fnd.to


Contributors

Hunter: @kimsungmin



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I love me some potatoes. This device looks not only good for potatoes but all veggies in a confined area. Great hunt. Good for those who want to garden in a confined space

I was laughing at first by seeing this, but its cool and its great for farmers that needs more space for their farms.

:thumbsup: Boosted by @calprut :innocent:

Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "COOL". So i decided to give support:point_left:

a lot of hunts just focus on herbs and this one is innovative (in my personal view) :thumbsup: @kimsungmin

I bet this is not just for potatoes for there are root crops too that I'm sure will grow using this.

Definitely a well designed and engineered growing technique for use in small living spaces. Brilliant.

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Haha nice! Saw them fiddling around with their prototypes at the university here in Vienna quite often last year. Kinda weird to see this here in Steemhunt now to be honest.

Really cool hunt i observe that many peoples love to grow crops at home but due to shortage of space they stay behind but this innovation really solve this problem now we can grow crops even within room with ease amazing. Great Hunt

Well I guess the most obvious observation about the potato tower is that it's space saving. Top down water distribution is also very convenient. Growing your own organic potato would be very beneficial.

This is excellent. This gives anyone the chance to grow their own potatoes without needing a large garden bed or open space. A tower of ports on a balcony or terrace will do the job. Can also grow sweet potatoes - yum yum. Nice Hunt.

I love this product. Encouraging agriculture in urban areas is great. Many people who live in the city do not usually relate to this type of activity, due to the time, space and work that deserves. However, with this pot we could have our own potatoes (yummi, fries ... !!) in an organic way.

I think your irrigation system is very ideal, which is practically a variant of gravity irrigation. This is simple and at the same time ingenious.

I love this type of products...!

A great and innovative type of advancement with growing potatoes @kimsungmin. It's a great avenue for growing potatoes even living in the city.

Excellent hunt

Pros

In narrow place also we grow potatoes

Even children can do

Very innovative design

Cons

None

Due to the over population it is becoming hard for the people to enjoy the pure gardening. PAUL POTATO is an ideal innovation as per the current situation of the world and enables one to grow vegetables like potato at home in a very simple way. Brilliant idea and an awesome hunt indeed :)

What a awesome way to save space in my garden that im planting next spring to grow other things ! and it also looks much easier to care for and water , this is a great hunt @kimsungmin , I love it as much I really love all kinds of potatoes ! On each layer I could grow a different type , like Red Pontiacs on top , then Russets , then Yukon Gold etc. hahaha So cool!! 😎🙋🌞💕❤

this is very innovative.
This pot will be a solution for people who want to grow potatoes even though there is no large area, because it can be empowered inside the house.
I will try it. thank you for sharing

This is so cool. I love gardening and this is awesome. I love GArden Fresh and Organic Potatoes and this would make it so easy to use. WoW. This would be so amazing in my backyard. I would love to have several of these at my house. Great Hunt @kimsungmin.

Most lovable PAUL POTATO

Wow Very innovative design! Great innovation! I think this is a very useful product for growing potatoes with children at home.

Awesome hunt! best of luck

Wow It's cool if I have it at home. I can grow potato in this media. It can safe places.
Thanks for your cool hunt!

This is great flowerpot for potatoes. It can save space and water. What a awesome product!

So, the idea is to help people get organic potatoes at home with less consumption of water and obviously, they don't need a form to do it. Very well-thought out idea and fully functional!

I love this design and the way to plant. This is really neat and one I want to have in my home. Thanks for a great hunt.

Cool! We need this at home. The place where I live have cemented floors so we plant on pots but too much pots can take up so much space. Paul Potato is space efficient. :)

Nice hunt!
Those design are really awesome! It is definitely a revolutionary one!
I think the price is quite reasonable too
Thanks for the sharing

:D :D :D
I will loose all of my voting mana today :D

Pros:

  • lil place, much harvest
  • cool design
  • strong materials

Cons:

  • none

Another great idea for urban farming. Potatoes are such an important staple, so it's great that this product lets you grow them straight out of your apartment balcony. The design is beautiful too, so it wouldn't look out of place in a modern garden, especially the steel option.

Very cool! I and those who loves potatoes and fries would love this machine. We can now plant rootcrops conveniently. Thanks for sharing hunter, I will give this hunt a score of 5 out of 5.

Nice and interesting idea!! You can save space and grow potatoes in your balcony!!
Great Hunt!

Well designed Innovation. I really love these home-grown methods of planting. One can get fresh veggies or fruits and can also serve as a beautification for the home.
Thanks for sharing

From appearance, it all looks good. I hope it does not restrict to decoration and rather keep the original taste of potatoes the way it is.

impressive product to think that the home gardens every time they go in the houses this product will help the progress of this technology

I think we can grow potatoes on the floor of the apartment.
I think it would be great to see them grow plants and even harvest them.

Potato is a very healthy and delicious vegetable. Almost every corner of the world people like it and eat it. Now I am viewing that one can get potato by smartest way that is so amazing. Cool

Fabulous. I will be a farmer in the comfort of my home, with a high performance, and without occupying much space, it seems a lie, but it is true with this great innovation, I think we must try, this luxury.

Very cool hunt @kimsungmin! I never knew potatoes had plants like that, I always thought it was a root. Looks like a nice way to grow them.

Paul Potato can be grow anywhere like verandas, terraces, gardens, balconies, and various spaces in your home to grow your crops. Thanks for the share.

Lovely hunt with some natural stuff. Paul Potato is a flowerpot designed to make potatoes grow. Really want this stuff in my home. Thanks a lot for the share

Who does not love potatoes !!! My son is always fascinated to grow potatoes , and was always asking me to plant in a pot. But I always denied saying, the space would not be enough. This great hunt provide me the means to order one for him. Thank you for bringing it to us.

Nice hunt! With the help of this paul potato tower it is easy to produce more potatoes because of stacking vertically and can grow in everywhere. Good luck with your hunt keep it up

Perfect hunt. Very convenient for people who live in cities in multi-apartment houses and blocks and do not have land to process. And they can grow their own vegetables on their balcony.

You're a farmer or someone who likes to grow vegetables. You can grow potatoes at home to grow potatoes from the field. Paul Potato is a flowerpot. And it was built for you. Great product.

Nowadays, everyone wants to grow organic products. This product looks like a tower design and you can bring organic potatoes. Thanks for sharing.

I so much live this Paul potato pot, it so lovely to grow your potatoes and crops in your house.
Paul potato can be used to grow your crops in your verandas and balconies.

keep it up @kimsungmin and have more good Hunts👍

It would be great to have a "paul potato" at my balcony. I would likee to see these potatoes while they are growing. Amazing hunt.

This is totally genius, having my own crop where you want, you save space by placing it vertically and you will have a product without pesticides. great hunting

Would you like to grow thousands of potatoes in a flowerpot? Paul is possible with potatoes. He can grow anywhere you want. It can be grown easily even in tight spaces. This goldfinch is in the form of a tower. Thanks for the hunt.

You're a farmer or someone who likes to grow vegetables.This product looks like a tower design and you can bring organic potatoes.Great product.

Beautiful and well thought product... No need to have spacious area to grow. I love it.

Paul Potato is a cool idea. A a background in agriculture, I see dual benefit of this product that is it will give you potatoes and at the same time better feel and soothing environment. Very good work.

Potato tower is unique idea with full benefits. This novelty of the product will definitely open up new avenues to get benefited from this activity. I really liked the idea.

There are 2 pages
Pages