Active5 - A portable strength traning device

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Active5

A portable strength traning device


Screenshots

스크린샷 2018-05-08 오후 5.45.56.png

스크린샷 2018-05-08 오후 5.45.40.png

스크린샷 2018-05-08 오후 5.45.09.png


Hunter's comment


The Activebody Activ5 is a little puck-sized device that you squeeze to get a workout in just a few minutes.

Bio-Engagement / Coaching & Tracking
Through the free Activ5 coaching app, Activ5 actively coaches you through every exercise, from demonstrating how to do each exercise to providing a “coaching curve” that you follow while doing each exercise


Link

https://www.activ5.com/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @kingofking



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I got one of these Activ5's as a christmas present. They are new to the market and they are ideal for professionals who have to spend alot of time away on business. The activ5 can fit in the palm of your hand. It works in conjunction with the Activ5 app that helps you use the tablets to access exercises using the tablet on all the major muscle groups. I have to say when I got this I didn't think it could do what it said on the cover. However when I started using the tablet with my upper body , I worked muscles that I didn't know were there. I was still sore the day after when I used it to work on the chest. It really is a gym in your pocket.