You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worthyt - help content creators over all the internet!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, however the meritocracy is not present in a pure way in the world, so I do what I can to adapt to the changes, spending the 10 votes I can give 100% 8 in post from other hunters. I know that my posts are not of quality, I will try to put more effort to descriptions and screenshots, but sometimes when they are phone apps, I can not download them, because my phone is obsolete: l

Sort:  

Meritocracy is earned. That requires time. You better invest that time in growing a profile within the Steemhunt community, possibly becoming even an influencer rather than trying to help where you can, AKA trying to do everything possible which isn’t outlawed.
Remember that rewards are a perk, not a right. You, and your followers, have to earn them. You know that your trail goes against our goal of fairness. We are Steemhunt, not Steem(it).

Meritocracy is earned. That requires time

not exactly, it's more to do things profitably, not even by effort, because a clear example of little effort and excessive reward are the posts of HAEJIN, the meritocracy is passed by his underpants XD

Maybe if I do a lot of things wrong, the truth is I'm just trying to gain experience, I'm 16 years old and I'm trying things, to see that it goes well and that it goes wrong, I apologize if I offend much with my actions.

with respect, to the trail there are only 4 people, of which 1 uses steemhunt, while the others do not even reach the reputation of 40, it was an attempt to introduce steemhunt to a Latin American community that I found in facebook
so it really has no weight whatsoever, also with the improvement of steemhunt making only the votes given through the web completely nullifies it.
If it does not seem right, I'm going to eliminate it at this moment, as I told you, it never had acceptance.
With respect to the followers, I have never asked for a vote x vote, or follow me and I follow you.

I’m talking about Steemhunt, as you know. While technically what you did/do isn’t V4V it is a covert form of gaming Steemhunt.

If your efforts were focused on Steem... different topic. You wrote this: https://busy.org/@liuke96player/introduccion-del-trail-de-curacion-para-nuevos-cazadores-en-steemhunt

This is an obvious attempt at influencing the rankings on Steem. Call it what you want but you both take (beneficiary) and you game. It may not be v4v but it is still gaming. It still goes against the spirit of fairness.

It is inviting upvotes and as such... it goes against our goals. If this was Steem focused I would appreciate your efforts. Now... I’m watching you.

That is all.

Hehe its not necessary that attitude, im not a criminal or something like that

i mean i will delete the (dead)trail by the morning, and can you tell me any other thing that you think is necessary to change or delete? Thats all, i follow the rules and advices if you tell me

And yes i must accept that i was trying to game steemhunt, well i was playing with the rules, the laws have to be clear and the most exactly possible
I apologise, so i wish you the best! Dear angry mod XD
(That was a bad joke, dont take it bad)

If you want to win at Steemhunt... bring time and invest your time in becoming a prolific Steemhunt community member. You will get more from that than from any other effort.

Building a good profile is sustainable use of energy. Playing with the laws is a cat and mouse game in which you only motivate us to close more loopholes.