Worthyt - help content creators over all the internet!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Worthyt

help content creators over all the internet!


Screenshots

worty1.PNG

worty2.PNG

worty3.PNG

worty.PNG


Hunter's comment

interesting, Worthyt is like a way of rewarding content creators from various platforms, such as youtube, reddit, twitter, etc. with small intentions. Once you add the Worthyt extension, you can create an account and fill it with some funds, $ 0.10 will be the predefined amount to support, and of course you will also be eligible to receive incentives from other Worthyt users!
I really like the idea, besides that it allows to use dollars and cryptocurrencies


Link

https://worthyt.io


Contributors

Hunter: @liuke96player



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

@liuke96player,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Before I can approve it I must request that the typos (inconsistencies) in the hunt’s description are fixed.

Let me know via a comment reply when you made requested changes. Thanks in advance.

Done

The product’s name is still misspelled with every mention in the description. Please also make sure edits are done through the Steemhunt website.

wow i thought that the edition was succesful, i forget about doing it through the steemhunt website, so right now is done, !

You’re too focused on organizing what may bring you benefit, maximizing what fits/works in our early evolution but doesn’t work on the principle of fairness. Better to instead focus on quality hunts.

Anyway... approved.

I'm sorry, however the meritocracy is not present in a pure way in the world, so I do what I can to adapt to the changes, spending the 10 votes I can give 100% 8 in post from other hunters. I know that my posts are not of quality, I will try to put more effort to descriptions and screenshots, but sometimes when they are phone apps, I can not download them, because my phone is obsolete: l

Meritocracy is earned. That requires time. You better invest that time in growing a profile within the Steemhunt community, possibly becoming even an influencer rather than trying to help where you can, AKA trying to do everything possible which isn’t outlawed.
Remember that rewards are a perk, not a right. You, and your followers, have to earn them. You know that your trail goes against our goal of fairness. We are Steemhunt, not Steem(it).

Pros:
  I really like it
  supported by quality team
  recommended by many customers
  realistic invention
  creative technology

Cons:
  Nothing so far I can see,Good hunt

Pros:
  Well done
  it has clear instruction
  overall high quality product
  detailed design
  a simple solution to many people

Cons:
  None I see from.I liked it

Great hunt, it seems a useful tool for mainstream social media website. Maybe in the future it can expand to Steemit as well.

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 59th place on 20 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: