Chakra Meditation - Practice Chakra or Meditation for Mindful LIfe

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Chakra Meditation

Practice Chakra or Meditation for Mindful LIfe


Screenshots

Screenshot 2020-02-21 at 7.50.11 PM.png


Hunter's comment

Meditation is a way to keep our mind relaxed and calm. Its believed that for a healthy body a healthy mind is must and this is where this app comes in the picture. This app is a fantastic tool to practice Chakra or Solfeggio Meditation.
Try it our and have a mindful life.

Chakra Meditation involves using sound vibrations to improve the balance and flow of vital energy in our body. A smooth flow of vital energy leads to good mental and physical health.

source


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.panagola.app.chakra



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Whenever I feel out of alignment I use this app to help me meditate and it's amazing how much better I feel afterwards.

No other app can help to sooth me and so quickly, some nights i am asleep within 5 minutes

I love this app. Its teaching me an advanced way to meditate. I use this when anxiety kicks in to calm myself and when I can't sleep and suffering from insomnia.

Wonderful easy and soothing just what I needed. Most useful for me while doing meditation. Amazing and short usefully details

Great app. Has helped me align. Would love the option to set reminders to meditate though, hope that this option will be inserted

Glad that you found it helpful. Hope it will be considered in future update.

Meditation helps us to have a relaxed and peaceful life which is the basic necessity we all want to have. This is very helpful app.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: