LUMOS CANDLE - Smartest Candle For Your Use

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

LUMOS CANDLE

Smartest Candle For Your Use


Screenshots

91a17b_9933ebb4b8b540fa9db622d532215662_mv2.gif


Hunter's comment

Today I have come up with a very soft and pleasant hunt for you guys. I hope you will appreciate me on this search.
It's name is LUMOS CANDLE. A very light weight, smart and awesome candle for your office and home use. It is adorable and very simple to use. You don't have need for a lighter or match box. Just press the button and all is done. Look at the features:

● Real flame candlelight
● Flame ignition by pressing button
● The easiest and safest way to use candle
● High quality soy wax candle
● Easy usb charging

Here is video:

Pricing: $58


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/lumos-candle-world-s-first-auto-ignition-candle/x/8462568#/


Contributors

Hunter: @shaanivc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Have you been practicing voodoo magic again? I'm not sure on the physics behind this, I guess a little spark or electrical signal is fired when you press the button. Either way this is super cool

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

this is very cool, it can turn on by simply pressing a button, but not really smart is involve, but still a very cool and awesome hunt

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Haha what a unique hunt! To be honest I prefer just normal candles just due to the mainly reason I really like it when the candle is half burned through and the wax is dropping. I really like it and a really unique idea but yeah the price is kinda high compared to a normal candle.

Keep on the good work!

Really cool product and i love to buy one because it's not only beautiful but the way it catch fire with the help of single button is simply magic. Great Hunt

This is romantic.
less smoke and waste from using candle.
this won't lead to house getting burnt,I really love it

cool hunt

the features of this candle light proves that it is cool.. a rechargeable candle with a real flame.. no joke, it has a real flame and ignited by pressing the button.. no need for a lighter... It has also fragrance that moods the room.. But, aside from giving fragrance, just curious what else could the application of this candle light..

Nice one, is the design improvement worth the price tag? Definitely to some and then again, its just unique, which may help lure buyers. Plus, if these are scented as well, then its actually not that much more expensive. Epic hunt!

What a great item. I think you can use it comfortably without a match or a lighter. I think we can use it with just one button. I really like it. Thank you for sharing.

I like to eat candlelight or do any activity. But I like the fact that candle is designed according to today's technology instead of lighter.
Thanks to the sensor, we're safe now. GREAT HUNT !

Most fire cases in our place were caused by mishandled lighted candles. It doesnt mean that this product deters such incidents but I think it helps minimize the chance of negligence.

I love it , easy to use and charges with USB , plus its an actual soy wax candle and real flame , now what will they think of next, its really amazing todays technology . Cool hunt @shaanivc ! thanks for sharing!🙋👍✌💕

Candles went high tech :) Lighting up on a press of a button is definitely handy, because usually it is a hustle to find the lighter. Also safety is very important.

A different kind of a candle which works with usb and has a battery that can be charged, interesting :)

I have great love for candles and I think this is true for most of us. I mean who would not like candles? Lumos Candle seems like the candle from the future. I'm 100% sure that I will have it soon. Thanks for sharing this absolutely wonderful product.

not a particularly high tech thing, but very cool, i would like to give it a try, thank you very much for your hunt, steem on~

press the button and LUMOS CANDLE is on and we can see anything in night & this candle is rechargeable and we can use again and again.the design of candle is looking like a water glass.thanks for sharing hunt.

extraordinary,
I was amazed when the first saw it. I just never thought there would be this sophisticated candle that could be turned on without having to use matches.
so when we turn off the lights we don't need to bother looking for matches to turn on the candle.
I will definitely buy it for me to put it in the house.

This is an interesting technology. I thought it was just another fake candle, but it's not. It's actually a real candle that lights up on its own with just the push of a button. No more need for matches. Cool.

A very lightweight and simplest device in the shape of candle. It's really a sign of relaxation. I love its design and creativity as well. Great search and seems a must win. Keep it up

This is a really nice product! I like the included video, which gives me all of the information that you couldn't fit into the description!

Pro:
Charge lasts 4 months!
Ease and safety of use
Has many different scents, easy to change

Con:
Doesn't work with my old candles!

Cool hunt @shaanivc. How neat that you can just press the button to create that candle light effect. So efficient. Great hunt.

Oh, my God.
I can't help supporting such a great post.
I hope you will win the contest.

Oh well, this is awesome hunt. Cheers.

Hey, @shaanivc you found cool product very attractive and cool candle support cool features and work on button no need to fire manually overall great hunt

I find it beautiful to place in any environment you want, in addition to having a pleasant scent, or even when the light goes out and you do not have a lighter in your hand, I can use this candle without any inconvenience. great

haha yes I appreciate this hunt,. this rechargeable candle really is cool, but how about the price, $58? is it also cool? would you spend that amount for a single candle?haha.
but for the innovation, I think it is cool. but if they can lower the price then that would be really great 😁

Most lovable LUMOS CANDLE

Wow This product is very attractive and amazing. This is the smartest candle for the use of all the people. There are so many features in it. It is very easy and safe to use.

Awesome hunt! best of luck

Cool product, a long-lasting candle with some smart features. I like the ignition :)

So we don't need a lighter for this beautiful candle. We just push the button. Cool hunt. Thanks for sharing Lumos Candle.

Awesome hunt...
I never thought that a candle can be lit by pressing a button...Amazing

This product could prevent a lot of home fires, people are mostly careless hah and i am one of them. So, where do i buy this candle again?.) Exellent hunt

great hunting, this candle is an excellent option for emergencies, we just have to press and ready we will have light, it is not necessary to light matches, which I find impressive, besides that it is a real flame candle, it is charged by usb, without I doubt I'll buy it.

Lumos Candle is an advanced candle candy. It can be used for beauty, office and beauty in many places. Because it is a nightmare of beauty. Many beautiful Hunter.

wow, the video says it all, now bye bye to darkness, with this product, light can be Guarranted, I think all house hold need this, thanks hunter

I remember when as a kid, we used to create our own candles just after it had consumed all of its was. It was great fun. Now, this Candle hunt is really a next level thing that conforms with our times. Great job.

There are some products that can fill your heart with strange joy. LUMOS CANDLE is one of those products/things. The idea is cute and so is its seamless execution. Excellent work done by the makers of the product and thanks to the hunter for bringing it here.

It's very soft and beautiful candle that is very useful to everyone. It can easily use in office and home with usb charging. Cool Hunt!

Beautifully designed, practical home and office candle. Very easy to use and fun. Lumos Candle has a real fire. Just press the button to burn. Thanks for the hunt.

When the electricity went away, my sister and I would race to burn the candle. Now smart candles are produced. Hands with this product will not burn:grin: . Cool hunt.

It's very smart, light weight and awesome candle that is very easy to use. It has beautiful features and good design. It is a big solution to use candle that easily recharge with usb.
Good Hunt!

Simple and practical desk candle. I love its features and will maybe buy one. Thanks for sharing an awesome hunt @shaanivc!

Have you ever burned your hand while burning candles? I burned it, it hurts but when I remember, I have a small smile on my face. When I saw Lumos candle, I no longer burned my hand:smile: . Perfect sharing.

Lumos candle is a very beautiful candle easy to move and charge with USB .
Really this is so cool and beautiful real flame
Thanks for sharing

Wow amazing technology smart was faster than day by day this candle is very unique and awesome and great hunt

I would like to have this lumos candle in my room. I am sure my room would be more romantic with it and no lighter is needed. Awesome hunt.

Waoo what a candle ,we can use this candle many time and its flame is looking real and also it is recharge able.

Lumos means light and it really fits to the product, I do like it usage and more importantly this thing is safe to use. Nice hunt @shaanivc

A very wonderful modern candle for every house hold that can be Switched on using a button , this will be very easy and safe to use , thanks for this hunter

awesome... i find this product a good and attractive one...

My Pros: the product looks very attractive and more safe than the traditional candle...

My Cons: even though the product looks attractive and safer to use, it will be difficult for people to buy into the idea of using candles with real flames due to the disavantages real flames can cause.

There are 2 pages
Pages