Jet Water Powered Arse Washer - Why Smear When You Can Spray Properly Clean?

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Jet Water Powered Arse Washer

Why Smear When You Can Spray Properly Clean?


Screenshots

bumgun.JPG

bumgun1.JPG

clean1.JPG


Hunter's comment

I have been looking for one of these for a while, and then I find one that's UK based, and take BitCoin as a payment method. How cool is that?

They call it 'The Bum Gun', and it looks like it does the job, but I would have preferred a few more pictures.

“Who Else Wants To Feel ‘Shower Fresh Clean‘ ALL Day Long?”
Theres one thing I am certain about.
You will NEVER willingly return to toilet paper after discovering The Bum Gun.
No one does.
Why do you think that is?

"Source The Bum Gun Bidet Sprayers - King of Bathroom Hygiene. https://www.thebumgun.com/"

I can see they have done away with the bog roll in the picture, but where does this device hang from?

NOTE: The final picture is not actually this product, its just there to get the point across in case your still a little confused about what this is about. I just couldn't resist.:)


Link

https://www.thebumgun.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @slobberchops



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Your product can't be approved yet!

Unfortunately, your post does not meet our Posting Guidelines for the following reason:


Please edit your post and ADD the following "Source The Bum Gun Bidet Sprayers - King of Bathroom Hygiene. https://www.thebumgun.com/" after your quote.


Please edit your post using SteemHunt only and then let me know under this comment.
You can also reach me on Discord.

Done that for now, thanks.

Oh, dear Lord.

Ok ... but in all seriousness, I have a question. What do you use to dry off with after you've pressure-hosed yourself clean? I mean who wants to pull up his / her underwear over a wet ass? One of my worst pet peeves is "no toilet paper on the roll." For that very reason. I keep full fresh rolls of toilet paper on the back of the tank ... again for that very reason.

I mean this is amusing and all, but at first glance I'm not sure it's a winner.

I'm questioning to too. The website is hardly descriptive, but these things are quite commonplace in Japan. They must think were are all dirty muggers when they visit the west or US.

I understand there are some countries where people get all pissed off (no pun intended ... not at first anyway) if you drop your toilet paper in the bowl and flush it. You're supposed to put it in the wastebasket. (OH, YUK!!!) So this maybe some kind of answer to sewage / plumbing problems in terribly overcrowded situations.

Isn't Japan also where they have toilets you squat over at floor level? (I was going to say "toilets flush with the floor" -- but I don't think I could get away with that.) Maybe some serious population control is long overdue -- in some places. You can bet your life savings I won't be traveling to any of them!!

Hmm, I don't think they dump into holes in the ground, but I can ask one of my best friends who has lived on Tokyo for the last 18 years.

I think that might actually be pretty common place. There have been a lot of studies showing that the squatting position is actually much better for the "movement of things" than the sitting position that we are used to these days.

P.S. : Please edit your post and ADD the following "Source The Bum Gun Bidet Sprayers - King of Bathroom Hygiene. https://www.thebumgun.com/" after your quote.

Thanks @folken, have added that after the quote.

I await your extensive video review of this product!

You might want to reconsider what you are asking for! :)

I want something like this too! Everyone things I'm joking but I am fricken serious.. I keep telling my fiance when I find the right one we are buying it, that is work in progress right now LoL. Being able to buy one with bitcoin would be cool as shit, especially if bitcoin ever decides to turn around.. anyhow, I am off to read your other post about steemit.. :)

It looks a bit kinky to me. And I agree with @theweaselswife about the wet bum problem!

Hehe...I'm not sure how many people have used the tags toilet arse and clean before. Good job (or should I say Jobbie :)

On retrospect, maybe #nobidbots and #nobogrolls may have been more suitable.

Brilliant mate...cheered me right up that did. You have a future with humour on here :)

My humour is quite warped but if you can make others laugh, its always good.

hahaha I will introduce this at home, curious what my kids think about it lol :)

I haven't tried this Steemhunt thing before, but I notice you have. Is it worth bothering with?

In the beginning it was, now they are (and they should) tighten the rules and things you can apply. So it's more difficult to get something on the hunt and rewarded.. But it is fun I guess :)

I may just use the chops account for these. I know some have me on an auto-voter and I don't want to abuse their trust.

These are quick and easy to post so it may raise some SP so we can all benefit.

Haha..i think this is really good thing to introduce at home..thanks for sharing this funny thing but good..

Sounds enjoyable to me!

Man the STEEMHUNT group is REALLY militant about so many of their posts! Maybe they should loosen up or better define their rules?

It is? This is my first and I had to do a minor modification but I did OK out of it, have you had a bad experience?

Who's awesome? You're awesome!

You hunted a great product that has been approved by a Steemhunt moderator.
Congrats, keep sharing your awesomeness tomorrow!


Important announcement:

THE NEW ABV SYSTEM IS HERE!

[Bounty Rewards for Reporting Vote4Vote Attempts]

If you suspect this post to be part of a vote4vote system, please contact me or another Moderator on Discord with some evidences. You will receive 1,000 HUNT tokens.


Moderator's personal comment:
This is the weirdest product I have ever seen here. And I have seen a lot of things.

This is the weirdest product I have ever seen here. And I have seen a lot of things.

That's trademark me :)

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 82nd place on 15 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: