BatteryGuard - Protect your smartphone battery

in #steemhunt6 years ago

BatteryGuard

Protect your smartphone battery


Screenshots

BG.jpg


Hunter's comment

Don't you just hate it when the battery in your mobile phone gets too old and doesn't work as well as it used to? I have had to replace batteries in the past, and having something that could increase the battery life of a device is something that I have wanted for a while, and that is exactly what BatteryGuard is.

Batteryguard connects to your charger and prevents some of the things that shorten battery life from happening. Things like leaving your smartphone on charge when it has a full battery for example. Batteryguard prevents some of the charging mistakes that you could be making, and as a result, it increases the life of your battery.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/487791650/kickstarters-1-device-to-protect-your-smartphone-b?ref=category_newest&ref=discovery


Contributors

Hunter: @whoseyourdaddy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great and useful hunt mate I'm a iphone user and I hate my battery I need to charge my phone twice a day and its sucks maybe with this batteryguard I can save my battery

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.techrepublic.com/blog/10-things/10-common-misconceptions-about-mobile-device-batteries/