You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Want An Account For Having Fun & Enjoying My Steemian Experience. by @jackmiller

in #steemian5 years ago

I agree, it seems to be fairly difficult to have a sense of humor on this platform. Everyone seems to be very uptight a lot of the time, and that's very unfortunate.

I usually like to joke around a lot when on any social media platform, so this has resulted in me not posting or commenting a lot.

Sort:  

Well, you know what, go ahead and enjoy it, be yourself and who cares what anyone thinks about it.

There is only ONE of you on this earth and who doesn't accept you the way you are, well "BUGGER THEM"!

Make your Steemian experience into what you want it to be, not what "others" want from you!

I totally agree.you're right it should be