You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Want An Account For Having Fun & Enjoying My Steemian Experience. by @jackmiller

in #steemian5 years ago

My experience is different but I kind of get where you're coming from. For me, I originally had this firm intention for @hobo.media and bought the domain hobo.media to boot.

But I really have not stuck to the original plan. The aim for it was to be completely unadulterated international journalism with the slogan Just News, Because You Shouldn't Care About Our Opinion and the strategy was compensating journalists via upvotes in a decentralized manner with a decentralized editor program as well.

Problem is, just haven't gotten around to doing it. At some point this account became my main and I posted about random stuff I thought about and the account that wasn't meant to be a personal account became one...

I don't wanna be an old man anymore. It's been a year or two since I was out on the floor, shaking booty, making sweet love all the night. It's time I got back to the good life. It's time I got back, it's time I got back and I don't even know how I got off the track.