You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Want An Account For Having Fun & Enjoying My Steemian Experience. by @jackmiller

in #steemian5 years ago

I hear ya man. I think I should totally look into getting one of these accounts to just have fun with.

Sort:  

Dude, here's an idea:

How about a Minion with Neds hair on it?

I'll leave the rest up to you, if you go 4 it.

I reckon it will be a killer laugh of an avatar for @nedshair

Just thinking out aloud in the wee hours of the morning, come to think of it, time to take a wee.

cya

That's a GREAT Idea! I would LOVE to see a Minion with Neds Hair on it! @nedshair

I do like the minion Idea BUT i like the way I look right now also.

I like it but I think I will stick with my current do. :)

Exactly, once upon a time it was a world of "bloggers only" so it was hard to be "different" but then as new front ends started showing up with videos, photos, memes, a twitter like front end, Steem has become flexible for everyone.

& if you feel that you original "blogging" account isn't a place to do things differently, for whatever reason, then go ahead and do what it takes for you to enjoy your Steemian experience.

Be open and up front about it and if anyone has an issue with you being yourself, then tell them to go suck on a rotten egg!

You really should get one of those accounts. It must not be easy being hair of your stature and recognition. ;)

Not sure Jacky boy here got the joke. haha.

@nedshair needs a "serious" account!

and then another joking around account after that to make sure people don't take him too seriously.

& I gotta stop replying to things first thing in the mornings!

Nothing more serious than a beard, sir.

I wonder if nedsbellybutton is anywhere on the horizon!

maybe you're right.

Yo creo que ella no te ama

That's one of my mottoes even for my business, is to have fun with it. :)