You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Think Is The Average IQ Of Steemians?

in #steemians5 years ago

I think the average steemian is knowledgeable enough. To navigate through this ecosystem you need to know a handful of things. Many run away from this blockchain because of its complexities. Owning a social media account that's not just for social purposes but also can be used for crypto transactions isn't something most people are used to. When I first started I had no idea and was frustrated with the amount of data I needed to consume but it got easier with time.
I sound really smart talking about cryptocurrency and steem to my friends. It's just a new field they've never explored and it also feels great talking to them about it, although most never take the bold step of trying it out.

Range: 100 - 115

Posted using Partiko Android