How Has Steem Impacted My Life?

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

How Has Steem Impacted My Life?
---> @theycallmedan's initiative!

I learned about this initiative through comments from a friend, the same friend who made a comment about the existence of this platform a couple of years ago. He had told me that the deadline was until yesterday, however I wanted to check because sometimes I see that the contests extend due to the great demand in it. How lucky that this has been the case, because I don't want to miss the opportunity to tell you how happy I am to belong to this platform, since it has generated changes in my life.

shutterstock_1100099477-2-710x458.jpg
Fuente

Previously I doubted whether to create an account, they said we could make new friends, not according to that I remember they also told me, you can generate income. They told me so many things, and I obviously hesitated. I wondered how they paid you to write something that you don't know is yours ... Until I decided to register, and I saw that if you plagiarized any writing, there is a robot that publicly betrays you. And then I noticed, that it is serious, that this platform respects the authors, and I saw my friend in less than a month to acquire a mega kitchen to be able to make her cake orders, and I also saw how other friends got to make friends with other people from other countries, and then I started to become part of this world...

37301754_2127901190584520_4706772320868368384_n.jpg

Because yes, steemit seems like a world, a very internal one that has impacted my life through that of my friends. Steemit is without a doubt, the livelihood of my friend's home. Me, I was able to afford my mom's travel ticket on vacation. But if we go beyond that, steemit has taught me to appreciate the writings of someone who, although I don't know, transmits a lot by writing. It has taught me to write from my perspective, without wanting to copy any text on the internet, to be cautious when using words. And yes, I still have a lot to learn, but I think there is a lot of talent here, many of whom to learn.

unnamed.jpg

I still want to learn many more things, I think it has been little, but I feel content with the scope so far.
I'm going for more, and I hope to have the support of the entire steemit community in general.


Hey! If you wnat to participate, the opportunity is following the Link:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@theycallmedan/how-has-steem-impacted-your-life-initiative

team-.jpg
Fuente