You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Resolution for Today (July 7) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity

in #steemit-health7 years ago

My resolution for today is to go to my grandparents and help them. If i help them i will help myself too to become a little bit better person. I will try my best to make them happy, to bring them some healthy food and to do some housework for them. I will hang out with them and i will try to make them positive and to talk about nice relaxing things. I will try to listen to their needs and to make them feel they can count on me.

Sort:  

That is a very nice thing to do for them and it will be good for you too. Someone to hear them is very important. Get them to talk about the old days. They are lucky to have you.

Thank you! You are very kind.