What's Your Resolution for Today (July 7) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

find multiple new ways to make money so I'm no longer dependent on a single source.

Live in the moment

comment more

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.08 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

This comment has received a 1.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bhightech.

To clean the kitchen :P

My daily resolution is to maintain the clarity of my awareness in all situations that I find myself, so I can honestly respond to each scenario and bring my best to it. Also, I resolve to do some physical cleaning of my living space so it's more conducive to a better workflow. Wish everyone the best for their day!

Everything about this resolution involves freeing up more energy, even cleaning house. Clarity is so important for us to hit target in our actions. This is a great resolution.

read a book

same

Have healthy diet!

Today I resolve to make healthy meals -including veggies for myself and my family!

to finish mowing the lawn <3

Hey Steemians, loving the opportunity to share my resolution for the day. My resolution for today is to twice a day enter into stillness to bring me back to my center and maintain balance and harmonic vibrations.

To ignore work emails on my day off

sort emails

For today, my resolution is to remain myself and saying/telling in a respectful way what I am thinking and what I want to say. Don't be afraid to tell what I have on my heart.

Well said. We all need more of that

Absolutely, we all need more of that.
Take care.

😊 u too

I did good with this challenge yesterday, and I am so grateful to find it. I'm going to try again (and again).

Tomorrow is Saturday for me and I WILL get to the Saturday Market a few blocks from here. I have missed it for weeks with every excuse in the book. That's completely irresponsible considering I am here in Bangkok to get healthy. It goes from about 4-8pm, so there is no reason at all for my missing it.

One thing about Bangkok is that you have to go when the market is on or wait until tomorrow or next week. Early means they are not there yet and late means wait until next time.

The Saturday market is one of the best and I should not be missing it. Why?

  1. Everything I want is fresher and better quality than during the week.
  2. My turmeric root guy is there. Everyone who loves turmeric is jealous of me even if they don't know it.
  3. I can get ginger root as big as my forearm for less that $1. Not available during the week unless shredded and 3X the cost. This is the same guy who sells turmeric and he is happy I buy so much of his stock. I'm sure he will be glad to see me.
  4. I want to film and photograph for local promotion and for my new steemit addiction. I have enough video and I need photos. There is a Steemit challenge for markets and mine are interesting. Get on it.
  5. Saturday is the day the lady comes with the purple cauliflower.
  6. If I do not get my food on the weekend I eat worse and for more money. What sense is that?

I am going to better myself by getting more Vitamin D by laying in the sun with my cats.

Keep working on math videos!

Today i resolve to be aware of my irritation and be patient

My resolution for today is to go to my grandparents and help them. If i help them i will help myself too to become a little bit better person. I will try my best to make them happy, to bring them some healthy food and to do some housework for them. I will hang out with them and i will try to make them positive and to talk about nice relaxing things. I will try to listen to their needs and to make them feel they can count on me.

That is a very nice thing to do for them and it will be good for you too. Someone to hear them is very important. Get them to talk about the old days. They are lucky to have you.

Thank you! You are very kind.

To exercise and drink a lot of water to be strong

By having a good sleep and a healthy diet;not also underestimating regular excercise....

Earn more STM!

Today I will help my neighbor to spread a huge pile of topsoil on his front yard.

To finally start the blueprint for my "breathing primer post"

My resolution for today is to take my dogs out for a walk.
I don't know how much time I have though.
We'll see haha

To drink lots of water, lots and lots of water! Less freezies, more water :)

I like your post

Today I want to build a house for my Tortoise, they been asking for it for weeks

To work on a project and get ready for some inside painting.

I would like to get stronger! :)

My resolution is to cut out the ice cream even if is gets to 100F outside today.

Spend more time with my family

To drink gallons of water! :)

Hunger doesn't create health problems but over eating does
Someone must control over eating to stay fit👅👅🚫🚫🏆🏆💪🏼💪🏼😁😁

Trying to have a nice day.

I resolve to enjoy the weekend

Breathe a few times before I respond to a foolish thing a person who shall remain nameless does.

today i want to exercise over 30minute

Just chill

Enjoy the Sun, but use a lot of Sun Screen.

To eat healthy:)

By reading a new book

Finish my painting.

washing my computer.

To take a sound sleep.

Find that extra thing.

My resolution is to finish up one chapter of an ebook that I am writing.

I will play God of War :)

make a new connection on steemit

There are 3 pages
Pages