Day 1 - Learn to grow a mustache 101

Hello everyone!

Since I haven't been drawing much in the past few days, and drawing is a very therapeutic thing to do. So talking yesterday to my friend @looserwin, we came up with the idea of trying out a 30 days drawing challenge. Kinda like what you would do for inktober... but with a twist. We decided to do the challenge but following the theme of making a 1 panel comic per day.

How can you join us in this challenge you ask? simple, just draw a 1 panel comic per day. The comic has to have art and words... that's it! It doesn't have to be funny, it can be an action scene, or something pretty interesting. It really depends what you want to practice for this 30 days. Me, I will try to do funny comics as much as possible (or attempt to make funny comics). I might try to do a challenging scene as well, like maybe with a complex background or something... I don't know yet.

For this first comic, I draw my friend @looserwin asking Mr. Stache to take him as a student so he can learn the secrets on how to grow a really nice mustache. I consulted with him before making the comic just to make sure he was ok haha. I hope he likes it

That's it everyone! I hope you enjoyed the comic, and some of you will try the challenge too :D