Sort:  

312698D8-C1AD-4923-873A-239DE7C45457.jpeg

I’m so blessed to here that you have joined a new gym, that’s awsome, you deserve it friend, I hope you love it! Your comics are are so fun, I look forward to them so much. I’ve decided since everyone is behind on there comics, I’m going to try and catchup with you guys and double up on my comics and join you guys again just for fun and post them here on yours to remind me to vote on yours and the other guys. @looserwin said to come back in, even though I had been gone for seven days. I hope you don’t mind my friend. Here’s a comic I posted and did yesterday it is a comic of my dog “Toby”. Some times we call him Toby - Wan Kenobi, it’s kind of a nick name. I’ll probably do another comic tonight, bye now❣️

lol hahaha this is brilliant xD!
and yes, just a matter of catching up :)

I’m so glad you like it! I know it was a partial photo but I figured it was ok to do. I had so much fun drawing Toby, that I did another one with a different pose. I’ll post that one still tonight along with a second one. Thanks bless you ❣️

I sometimes ignore the expiry date intentionally. When hungry.

lol