Day 4/5 - Partying in a workday

I'm pretty sure most of us have had night like this, where we go out partying late and the next day we have to go to work.
I gotta admit that 12 am isn't that late to party. The latest I partied and showed up to work the next day was until sunrise lol.... that was just too much for me to handle. It feels like I'm just to old to party like this anymore haha, but still was a fun night

Sort:  

pretty amazing drawing !!

Thanks Cob, I felt I couldn’t get Carry to look exactly the way I wanted because of the angle I chose to draw him in, I drew this from a photo of him on-line, he really has more of an overbite when he makes this funny face, but I couldn’t capture it. Some people call him here in the U.S, the man of a thousand faces, I think he is also double jointed in some areas of his body, he’s awsome ❣️

yeah he's pretty flexible, add the double jointed and that would be even more flexible

So cute @cobmaximus, I love this Pika Chu... the Chu chus went out of Pika HAHA❣️I’ve had nights like this, but not for quite awhile now. Till we meet again tomorrow 👋.