You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Cover Contest: Fullmetal Alchemist + ER

I like how you describe your process :) Few points and few words. Clear and to the point :D I like your gif. It's like your process - clear and to the point. I must say that your George Clooney looks better than real George Clooney. I'm sure he doesn't read that so I can openly say the truth :D

Oh and I love the 'Hasta la Vista babe' on Terminator's t-shirt. You were thinking about those tiny details - great job!

I wonder what kind of procedure is Clooney going to do on Terminator. I hope it won't hurt him :D

I like your entry to the contest :) Thank you for sharing! Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

hehe thanks :)

clear and to the point

I am just lazy :P

I must say that your George Clooney looks better than real George Clooney

:DDD Thanks! However my gf said the opposite -.-

For sure, "hasta la vista" is a must! There is no way I'd let something like this out of a picture featuring Termie. Either this one-liner or "I'll be back" :D

I wonder what kind of procedure is Clooney going to do on Terminator. I hope it won't hurt him :D

I don't think he ever could hurt him :D

P.S.: Have a great week! Sorry for the late response, I've run out of ressource credits -.-