You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Cover Contest: Fullmetal Alchemist + ER

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

Hey @jocqua, thank you! :)
Yea, I like to animate the process, imho it shows very well the development.
Hehe, I thought of who could be the doctor putting the glove on, then suddenly it was clear, the contest theme suggest it already: Emergency Room! The series "ER" has to be featured and thererfore the Dr. had to be Ross ^^
Well, I would say it were several evenings (+ into the nights, sometimes).

Sort:  

I'm constantly amazed by how much time people put into their stuff. Like in a very good way. I just love the dedication people have, or you have, to get that stuff done. I'm sure people would think the same about the amount of time I put into videos or pictures but still, I like acknowledging. I love that drive people have to get good out art. It's awesome.

Keep up the awesome work!