Yes she is the #mother😍😍

in #steemit7 years ago

![FB_IMG_1504454919531.jpg]()

Of # The most violent books

  "She died two minutes ago...

 I found here alone with me a group of angels .. and others I do not know what they are .. I begged them to bring me back to life .. For my wife who is still small and my child who has not seen the light yet .. My wife was pregnant in the third month .. A few more minutes passed. An angel came carrying something like a television screen. He told me that the time between the world and the Hereafter is very different. The minutes here are worth many days there. "You can rest assured them from here" He turned on the screen .. My wife immediately showed up carrying a small child! The picture was very fast .. Time was changing every minute .. My son was growing up and growing .. Everything changed .. My wife changed the furniture, was able to get my pension, my son entered the school, married my brothers one after the other .. Everyone has his own life .. Passed a lot of accidents .. In the traffic jam and confused picture .. I noticed something static in the back .. Looks like a black shadow .. Many minutes passed .. And still the same shadow in all the pictures .. The years were passing there .. The shadow was getting smaller .. and fade .. Nadit on one of the angels .. begging him to close this shadow to see him well .. He was an angel of compassion .. Not only rounded the picture .. but offered Scene the same ground time .. and I still languishing here in my place .. Since fifteen years, I see this shadow weep weep .. The shadow was only Mom "  

The Post of the Sister

 Shaimaa Albundi